Flower Friday

It's a long time since I did an indoor Pep Ventosa blip, but I was inspired by John Gravett's recent one so thought I'd do one for today's Flower Friday challenge, hosted as always by BikerBear Anni. It seemed a good opportunity as my Editor has some vases of lovely flowers still looking good from Mothering Sunday last weekend.

Mine doesn't look as good as John's blip, but I've run out of time today so it'll have to do!

Oh, and I have to correct my "answer" to Wednesday's mystery blip. It seems I was given the wrong information about the sculpture by the ladies I chatted to there, although they seemed certain of what they said. It seems I was given the wrong information about the sculpture by the ladies I chatted to there, although they seemed certain of what they said. Brilliant blippers Dollydoug and evolybab did some Googling and discovered that it's not meant to be an owl at all! It's entitled "Hare's Hips" - so it IS a pelvis!! The link they found is here. My apologies for giving the wrong answer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.