Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Maple Buds

They're not quite flowers but they are the first thing blooming in my yard so they had to be blipped today.  Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Fridays!

Most of the snow from our big storm a few days ago has already melted.  It got up to 62F today with bright sunshine, so hopefully by tomorrow the shoulders of the roads should be pretty clear and I can get out for a bike ride.  Fingers crossed!

I am grateful that Becky's vaccine eligibility started today. She is in the same medical group as her dad and I and we were notified right away when we were eligible, so she is watching her email closely. :-)

Thank you to everyone for your visits to my journal and all the stars and hearts on my blips.  I really appreciate all of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.