Architectural Glimpses...

...the theme for MonoMonday, & thanks to PelorusJack for hosting. I took this as I was meandering my way through the hospital to the cafeteria...I was on the second floor & saw these interesting shapes in a big area that’s open all the way down to the first floor.
Tom seems a little better today. He’s still not sleeping well at night so dozes a lot but his breathing seems improved. I gave him a shave & he said he was ready for his close-up shot now. :) While he’s been napping I’ve watched the Flight for Life helicopter come and go twice already. I’ve got the perfect view out his window, & I hope the people they’re bringing in will be okay. I’ve said a prayer for each of them & for their families.....years ago my mom was brought here to this hospital via the Flight for Life ‘copter, so I know how tough it is to go through, both for the patient & for families.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.