Whoops...no blip!

And suddenly it is late, and I haven't blipped, or even thought about what to blip until it was almost too late. This is a work in progress. A bag I started making ages ago. It still doesn't have a functioning handle. I plant to put buttons on the strap, and buttonholes in the tabs I've made for the end of the straps. Just need to choose some buttons.

I began my day with a walk to the allotment. Fed the hens and collected the eggs. It was a beautiful morning, so why I didn't take a photo I don't know. So I was in the office by 8.15. Work has been OK. I didn't feel under too much pressure, and finished at a bit before 6. The sun was streaming in through my window making it quite warm. We did have the fire on first thing, but once Jon had gone into Norwich it was warmed up enough to retain the heat, and stayed that way all day.

Have managed to catch up with the last 3 episodes of Married at First Sight Australia while cooking dinner and afterwards. So all the important episodes done, and just a reunion dinner party as a final episode. I will watch that tomorrow. It is Series 6, so certainly one or 2 behind what they are viewing in real time at the moment. I've decided I won't watch any more series!! It has taken over my life this year - I've never watched so much TV!! But has been interesting to compare it with the UK version - basically totally different.

Had a chat to mum on facetime this evening and now I'm heading to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.