Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

A Glimpse

This is a glimpse of a building on the Green Valley Government Center grounds for today's mono Monday.  PelorusJack’s theme was 'architectural glimpses.'

Within these walls are the Justice Court, Sheriff's Dept. and Pima County Offices.   Also on the grounds in separate buildings are the Sheriff's Auxiliary Volunteers, the Green Valley Council and the Joyner-Green Valley Library. The unprocessed original photo is an extra.

I haven't been feeling very well the last couple of days.  I've had some problems with my stomach and a migraine.  I'm sure it can all be attributed to stress.  

I have to get rid of everything  but furniture for the carpet installation on Thursday.  I must find a place for all of the clothes in both walk-in closets.  Wall hangings and electronics (including internet, printer, camera kit) must be disconnected and/or removed.  This is just about as bad as packing up the entire place to move somewhere.

And here I sit, on Monday night, not a thing touched and doing nothing but trying not to throw up. I think a tuna sandwich was a bad lunch choice.

Oh, and my newspaper interview about blipfoto is tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.