Marionb

By Marionb

Rain's A-Comin'

I got my walk in earlier than expected today as the morning weather report said "Rain later". Well, it's later, and there is still no rain, but when I took this picture, it sure looked like it was on its way! Anyway, I got my blip, did my walk and did not get wet. My other outing for the day was to go to the garden centre to find something spring-like in a pot to bring home for my coffee table and I did not come home empty handed. Not at all. Lots of colour now to perk up the living room!  While browsing for my spring perk-me-upper, it dawned on me that garden centres are Blip Heaven...flowers everywhere!  So I took a few minutes to try taking some photos. No-one seemed to mind, so I decided that it would be a great place to drop by again when in need of a blip! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.