Another fine walk

I enjoy my early mornings with the puppy as after he’s been out the garden he’s usually happy to curl up on the sofa with me until it’s time for breakfast. we had a nice walk round the stream this morning and a slightly chilly walk round the country park this afternoon.
At the park I was really happy I managed to catch a blip with a bumble bee collecting nectar as I thought it would be perfect for Tiny Tuesday and it was only when I went to post it that my brain kicked in and I remembered it was Thursday.
Cue a quick rummage in the cupboard and I found a birthday banner left over from Mr PHL’s 60th last year, wee bit of double exposure and bobs your uncle!
Thank you to Ingeborg for her continued hosting of this great challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.