Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Bone structure

When I'm looking for human subjects I do love quirky, but it's hard to beat a face with good bone structure, isn't it?  That kind of effortless 'look at me, I'm so cool' which disappears much too early in life!

This was today in the High Street.  I'd caught a bus into town with the intention of a long walk out the other way, along the canal and back by the river.  However, the rain started thumping down so instead I bought a bar of chocolate, went for a shorter walk, missed the bus home and took one or two okay pics and lot of bad ones.

Our ownership of a second rescue hound has come a little bit closer to reality.  Now we have to wait for our home check via Facebook Video Chat next Wednesday.

Happy end of week, lovely blipfriends  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.