New reality day 244

It's been a grey murky day. Now it's raining. Well, at least the snow will melt fast.

So on a day like this we went shopping. I found a lighter jacket that is somewhat water resistant on sale for -70%. I'll hopefully need it soon when cycling to work. My current water resistant jacket is fully water resistant and therefor a little bit stiff, so the lighter jacket will be better on good weather. I also bought a pair of shoes for the spring. And one technical shirt (for cycling again) and one reindeer pillow for the guestroom.

And some seeds to grow veggies. Tomorrow should be nice and sunny so I'll continue with some planting.

The picture is from the mall where the outlet that I like is. The only person in the picture is my husband. He waited for me outside. It wasn't crowded as you can see. In fact in the whole mall there only had perhaps 10 customers. I have no idea how the shops can survive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.