BROKEN

Weather has been lovely today. ( Apparently it was the warmest March day in the UK for 53 years)  I did intend going out  but didn't feel too good so I had an afternoon nap instead.  Felt much better afterwards

Had 3 online shopping deliveries today.  Mostly cat food but also a Villeroy and Boch rectangular stoneware casserole dish. When I opened  the package I found the dish was broken into pieces.  So disappointing .., and annoying.  The company do not have a telephone helpline so I've had to e mail them about it.  Hopefully they will just send me another one

Musical link ALL THE BROKEN PIECES - by Matthew West

At 5pm Becky called using Whatsapp video and we did a 30 min fitness workout together.  We used to do them regularly last year but didn't keep them up.  So we have started again and hope to do them once a week or so, I enjoyed it. Nice to catch up with Becky - and see her.  And I haven't done anything fitness related for ages so it something I need to get back to it..

Steps today - 4,173. 

CORONA CLASSIC - Joseph Haydn - Serenade

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.