What can I spy on?

Well nothing really. These are a tiny pair (around 2 inches high) of opera glasses which I think belonged to my great aunt Bett which I found recently lurking in a drawer. I suspect my eyesight isn’t good enough to get the benefit of them but they’re cute. Thanks to Cathy1947 for hosting TinyTuesday this month.

Quick trip to the supermarket this morning to stick up on a few essentials - somehow a few Easter eggs tumbled into my trolley - it would have been rude to put them back so are now safely stashed in the cupboard under the stairs.

Took the puppy to a doggy play park this afternoon. Great set up where you gave some use of the field which is fully fenced in and has water and poo bags (plus bin) for your use plus agility equipment and a shelter in case the weather is bad. Phin had a whale of a time but was pretty exhausted when we left. You pay one price for up to 3 dogs then a little more for each extra one so think it will be a good place to go with both puppies when our son visits once restrictions are lifted.

Dinner at my bubble friends house was lovely but a couple of glasses of Prosecco have made me quite sleepy. On a school night too - what’s that all about?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.