BIRD FOOD

Two parcels arrived this morning but as neither contained anything breakable I wasn't worried about opening them.   Still waiting for one breakable to arrive so I have my fingers crossed it arrives in perfect condition.

The weather was dry today but much colder than yesterday. I needed to go to the village to collect my repeat prescription.  Village was busier than usual.  Not so much inside the shops but there were a lot of people standing around in the street chatting to others.

Slimming World Zoom this evening.  11 of us took part this week.  I lost 2 pounds.  So pleased about that.

Abstract Thursday has no theme today.  I took a shot of a container of peanuts and mealworms that I was taking outside for the birds.  Did some processing using an app on my phone..  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting

MUsical link  PEANUTS - by The Police

Steps today - 6,819

Earned my Fitbit Earth Badge today.  Since I started wearing it ( years ago ) I have walked 7,900 miles - equivalent to a journey to the centre of the earth.

CORONA CLASSIC - Journey To The Center Of The Earth: Sunrise - Bernard Herrmann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.