Grapes!

Well, not really grapes. But this is a grape hyacinth, also known as muscari armeniacum. I have just a few in my garden and I do like them (although I don’t like regular hyacinths). They provide a nice splash of colour and are great for an emergency blip! I blipped them almost exactly a year ago!

I had another successful day with my paperwork decluttering - and now I am on a roll!  It’s always the hardest just to get started. Once I have some success I enjoy the project. It was another grey day and much cooler this time so it was easy to stay indoors and focus on the task. I did get a little bit of time outside to read though - warm enough only by being bundled up with layers and a blanket with a cup of tea at hand!  

The camping continues to go well and I’m loving it!  It was a warm night last night but the night temperatures are about to drop! Our early spring heatwave is over for now.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, scroll back to my blip on March 28!

If you would like to sponsor me, click here.  Donations are easily made from around the world, any currency!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.