I Opened The Curtains And ....

Ta Dah!................
Half a moon was looking down at me.
What a nice start to the day.

It was frosty again so I just grabbed a handful of pictures in the garden with the low(ish) sun and waited until after breakfast before venturing out.

Since then it has been a fairly productive day.
Painful, but fairly productive.

I have done some pruning, some weeding, some pond clearing (nothing serious though as there are thousands of tadpoles in there), some more weeding and then some standing at the lathe to give the aching back a bit of a stretch.
It was while I was doing that I heard a car alarm.
When it wasn't switched off I turned round and found it was my car!
I have no idea why it went off and I was a bot concerned that it really wasn't very loud at all (I thought it was at the other end of the courtyard - or even the next one).

The other 5 shots are HERE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.