Bathtime Madness

My daughters seem to turn into complete loons at about 5pm.
Just about the time that I run out of steam and want to lie in a darkened room!
But we muddled through and now they're asleep and I'm about to tuck into a stack of bacon, lettuce and mayo sandwiches. All's well!
I managed to park at Tumbletots without taking the front of the car off on the stupid bollards so that was good.
And I managed to find a pair of brown shorts for Miss E to wear tomorrow as part of her bear costume. They're all going on a Bear Hunt wearing their ears that they've been making all week in class. So sweet!
Brown is not an easy colour to find at this time of year! She'll be wearing boy's shorts and a cream t-shirt! That's the best I can do having left it until the afternoon before I neeed the costume!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.