Blue Skies

It rained last night, but by morning the skies were clearing and the sun emerged. Everything looks washed and clean and sparkly in the sunlight. I went for a long walk this morning - just in my neighborhood and found this most magnificent Magnolia tree in full bloom....against that blue sky....divine!

With granddaughter now back in school, in person, in the afternoons, and son working at home and daughter-in-law in hairdressing school away from home, my little grandson needs some diversion for a couple of hours. So I picked them both up, dropped off granddaughter at school and took the little one to the playground. He ran and slid and climbed and ran some more - for an hour. He finally exhausted himself and home we went! But it was grand fun to have him all to myself.

Hope you've had lovely days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.