KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Another View of the Garden

A bit of distraction for you today...I was out observing the garden mid-morning, in-between "Zooming" with the grandchildren, working on my website (almost done!), a socially distant walk around the 'hood with a friend, and another socially distant game of golf late this afternoon.

The garden looked particularly pretty in the soft light this morning, and this is a reasonably presentable view to share. You might remember the view of my Potting Shed a week ago. This view is taken from near the potting shed looking back at the Red Flowering Currant. You can see that in the far right side of this photo. This is the garden that I created about a year ago where there used to be a series of raised veggie beds. This is a lot less work, although during this pandemic I do miss walking out and picking lettuce! 

This is just a small corner of one garden....more views coming as the gardens grow in this lovely spring weather. If you want to know the name of a plant, please let me know! 

Be well dear blippers! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.