TULIPS

The third breakeable item I won on Ebay recently has arrived and thankfully it was in perfect condition.  Its another vintage Maling item - a beautiful jug as seen in my blip.  I bought the tulips yesterday in M & S.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Musical link You're BEAUTIFUL - by James Blunt.  I haven't heard this song for years but it was on the radio twice today .

The weather today started off really badly.  We had rain, hailstones and snow flurries.  So I hung on to go to the village and hoped it would improve.  Luckily when I went out around 4.30pm it was dry and even got a bit brighter and warmer.  I collected my repeat prescription and did a bit of shopping.,

On my way home I met Jo - a friend who used to go to my slimming group.  I often see her walking her gorgeous German Shepherd Max.  We had a nice catch up. 

Steps today - 5,747

CORONA CLASSIC - Tchaikovsky, Waltz from Sleeping Beauty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.