Learn To Fly...

Had a decent afternoon with Kyle on some local trails. Found by accident and had the pleasure of meeting one of the lads who has developed these within some local woods, he took time out to take us down over and up a few of the more technical ones which was a massive help.

Mostly dry trails and with some of the downhill descents coming down some extremely technical ground with numerous obstacles to clear avoid or attempt to roll over at speed. 

I know my limitations and respect the pain associated by not being in control of your bike so I did enjoy the day and was good to see the lad take on some of the technical stuff without fear, speed is your friend at this game. 

'Now, I'm lookin' to the sky to save me
Lookin' for a sign of life
Lookin' for somethin' to help me burn out bright
And I'm lookin' for a complication
Lookin' cause I'm tired of lyin'
Make my way back home when I learn to fly high'


Taylor Hawkins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.