Same old, Same old

You can blame Rob for this, it was his idea.

I had to pass this view this morning so thought, as it was such a completely horrid day, that it would make a nice contrast to the last time I blipped it.
A little more like the time before. Not as dramatic as the first.

Hopefully now are are at the beginning of spring things will get a little less dull, I'll blip it again next month (I bet you can hardly contain yourselves!).

I attended a couple of hours of a Lightroom seminar last night. The chap running it was a pro wedding photographer, his workflow is really good, he seems to make very good use of the tool getting good results from a lot of pictures very quickly. Although I've been using Lightroom since the first version I am very self taught so it was good to see another way of doing stuff.

Today I have been on the road or in meetings, good meetings, dull roads! Home now for a celebratory drink with my very clever wife.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.