These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Finally Caught up...

WOW! I'm finally not posting a back blip. I hadn't posted anything since last Tuesday. Speaks to the chaos in my life. Alas, things are quieting down for the moment and I am finally blip caught up! I have been back blipping so please peak at the pics from the last week!

Today was spent cleaning up and playing with Papa and Grandma before they headed home. Part of the playing included setting GG's flash up as a slave so that when I took a picture, it would fire his flash. He could move to all sorts of places and his flash would provide extra light. We were trying to get a good rim light here. It was a lot of fun - although, I truly have no idea what I'm doing. We might actually learn something if it was GG behind the camera and me behind the flash! Here's Kelly's growing belly and big sister Hannah - who had no clue that two little boys are about ready to join her in the fam!

It's a quiet week and I'm hoping to get some good playtime in with the kiddos. Haven't gotten beat in a game of PIG for awhile and I think its about time. Goodnight all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.