A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Tiptoe to the tulips

A session of ATN singing got us back into the swing this morning, most enjoyable and then we headed over the hill to Guiseley and an M & S shop.

I noticed many of the garden tulips had started to open this morning so after shopping I went out with my camera. Bluebell was with me and I ended up with her photo bombing two of my shots. I think she has missed us though I know she gets very well looked after by my neighbour. 

So today my blip is one of her heading towards me through my shot of the tulips. Extra, she’s on the front door step when I was taking the blooms in pots there.
Another day of glorious sunshine, great for getting the washing out and dry.

Apologies if my comments have been a bit perfunctory the last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.