Ingleman

By Ingleman

Sunrise plus 47

I have learnt my lesson regarding statements about timings and today I got it right. Sunrise today was 6.02am. I was out at 6.00am.And this image was taken at 6.49am. The sunrise images were nice, but not interesting. I walked 3.5 miles before breakfast and it was a rare treat as the light was just exquisite, and I made hay while the sun rose and shone. My wife and I had a much needed break in Mid Wales and today I walked along the juvenile River Severn where this image was taken. I felt I was the only person in the world, and it was balm to the soul, and the ears, eyes and lungs. Just wonderful.

Thank you for all recent stars and hearts, and kindly comments. Everyone is just so nice. All much appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.