Checking up

Our caravan lives in a farm yard in East Runton. After a less than productive day at work today, Jon and I drove up to the caravan to see what we had left in over the winter and what we need.

A duvet still had the cover on it, so I removed that and brought it back to wash. Things are a bit musty, but will be fine once we get away next week and get it opened up to air it. We decided not to take the awning when I did the booking. Its only a week and will be cold, so probably would just be extra work if we aren't going to be outside. We went up there in the mini, so will go back Thursday evening in Jon's car with some food, the duvet cover and will remove the awning.

I've done a bit more sewing, trying to form a bag for my laptop, but have stopped to watch the jewellery competition programme on BBC 2. Thanks to Claire, I found out about it, so watched last week's episode on catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.