Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Mall Reccy

It is 21/4/21 today and I was the first in my date group! (I think SweetArt is far too busy to notice these things at the moment.)

G did one lesson in school and then we went to Mall of the Emirates to have a good look at techy stuff, something we do at least once a year. No buying, just looking and marvelling at the way things progress. We then had lunch (KFC - yuck!) and did a quick shop in Carrefour before coming home for the day.

G has been busy preparing for several upcoming meetings for her Forget-me-Not group. She is hosting an Iftar tomorrow followed by another Zoom Book Club meet on Friday.


My blip is taken just outside Carrefour and is the best of the three pictures I clicked today. Not a good result for lugging a DSLR around for a few hours!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.