An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Blipper's House...

Q - How can you tell when you've entered a Blipper's house?

A. There's a vase of dead flowers just waiting to be blipped. :))

First seen here, David's been itching to chuck these dead tulips for days but knows I am cultivating them to get the perfect crispiness of petal that I'm after. Not quite there yet but I'm sure they'll be ready for my macro lens sometime before Monday. :))

Bit of a nothing day here. Had to wait in for a delivery sadly nothing exciting and apart from a tidy up, the day has just slipped away. Horrible weather so rubbish light for photography. Had a go at my tulips as you can see and didn't really feel like doing anything else with the camera so I'm afraid this is what you get.

It was only when I saw the shot on my laptop that I realised the photo of my mum as a 19 year old bridesmaid had got in on the act and as it's International Woman's Day, that made me smile.

Woo hoo it's Friday Blip Pals! Let's Go WILD! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.