Chips by the sea

After a very busy day at work, i finished at 5.20, then watered the pots in the garden on my way home. I need to do more on Sunday before we go away, but tomorrow we are going to be out all day. I collected lots of bits together for the caravan.

Mollie has spent the evening with some girl friends in Cromer. I believe they booked a table at a pub in the town. I dropped her then went home for my pizza which Jon had made. We made 4 small pizzas. The homemade ones are soooo tasty.

We drove over to the caravan after dinner, to deliver a few bits. We made the bed and put away the food. As we were in East Runton, a walk down to the sea was irresistible, passing a chip shop on the way.

A great start to my week off. No work thoughts for 10 days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.