RogMull

By RogMull

Pop Art Antelopes..

I arrived home at 8pm after having been on the go since 8 this morning, trying to get work things attended to and not leave too much of a mess behind before my holiday. Very early Tuesday morning and I'll be heading off for Africa,..... only 4 more Blips.

I'd like to say today's Blip was well thought out and cleverly photographed and edited. In truth I arrived home desperate for two things - an evening meal and a Blip.

I thought since Africa is beckoning, as only that great continent can, I would photograph my two Namibian hand carved Antelopes I bought some years ago in Otjiwarongo. The pictures seemed a bit disappointing, to tell the truth, so I experimented with my new fangled Photoshop Elements. I thought I'd create some Pop Art with my image, and here it is.

I hope everyone has a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.