White Rhody

I passed through the park on a short walk today to pick up a few bits at the supermarket and get some lunchtime steps. I had never noticed these white rhododendrons just off one of the paths, lurking in the undergrowth, as it were. They made a good blip.

Most of the day was spent in a long zoom. Well, five separate hour long zooms, making up one third of a conference that goes on for three days (and I'm speaking in the very last slot on Wednesday afternoon). It was interesting, but of course very hard going. After we'd finished for the day, I hopped on the spinning bike and that was *very* good for the soul.

I feel a bit behind with emails and that sort of thing, so I'm trying to catch up on them this evening on my laptop, although I see it now wants to update its operating system. Just as soon as I've done my blip, I'll let it have its little way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.