PICTURES OF LILY

by The Who 1967


A good start to the day with my usual Friday morning Tai Chi, much needed and enjoyed.  Nice to see my Tai Chi friends there too, all via zoom of course.

Then after lunch G and I went for a walk round the block just to stretch our legs, coats needed as it was fairly cool but not too bad. 

This rather lovely lily caught my eye, I waited until the black clouds whizzed overhead and it looked even better in the sunshine.  I don't know what type of lily it is but I thought it added a lovely splash of sunshine for a Friday.

I  hope you all have a lovely bank holiday weekend.  I will be staying home as the roads are likely to be busy so I will catch up with household things and maybe practice some photography project exercises.

Do take care whatever you are doing, have a good time and stay safe.  See you all tomorrow.

This is my entry for Flower Friday, very many thanks to Biker Bear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.