Beautiful Bluebells

G and I walked the old railway line to Letheringsett and back this morning. It was soggy wet in Spout Hills, we must have have more rain than I thought the last couple of nights. Nice to see the bluebells coming out. I had a lovely 2hr FaceTime with my friend T this afternoon and then I cleaned 90% of the outside of my mega dirty greenhouse. 

Day 411 /  Day 20 of Step 2 of Roadmap Easing (for my record only)
India had just over 400k new cases yesterday. ‘Several’ cases of the South African and Brazilian variants have been identified in Tower Hamlets and surge testing has commenced. ‘Low risk’ visits are to be allowed from Care Homes from Tues without requiring self isolation for 14 days afterwards, although some controls still apply. This followed the threat of legal action. 14 days self isolation is still required in Care Homes following medical appointments and overnight visits. The UK 2nd wave affected South Asian communities most. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.