New reality day 278

Visitor in our backyard.

It's been another busy day.

I woke up at 5:30. No problem because my schedule for the next 2,5 weeks will be waking up 4:30 every working day.

After we'd taken out the dogs, we cleaned the little garage building we have. Made some room for bikes.

After that we finished the greenhouse. Now it's ready for the plant inmates, I just need the nights to warm up.

Then we had lunch. And then we started with the cement tiling project. I carried 1250kg worth of tiles to our backyard. 120 tiles. That was one pallet. We still have 4,5 pallets left. And of course they need to be laid on the ground too. What a project!

Pretty soon it out with the dogs again and then sleep for me.

Ps. Nelson was playing with a ball today in the backyard. What a lovely sight to see. Perhaps the painkillers are helping him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.