Tiny bee

Enjoyed a nice cooked breakfast this morning before heading out on a walk. I’d planned to take the puppy along but he was pretty tired after all his fun at the weekend so I went myself. I’ve signed up to a new challenge to walk 5km a day in Kay which feels much more doable.

Home to catch up on blip and watch episode 6 of Line of Duty before tonight’s finale which I’ve just watched and have to say I’m a little underwhelmed- no spoilers from me though. Or perhaps it was a very clever ending band I need to think about it a little more?

Mr PHL took Miss PHL through to Glasgow this afternoon as she has a week long project to participate in for her course so she and 2 friends have booked an Air b&b for the week.

Took Phin for a walk late afternoon and was delighted to meet up with his spaniel friend Ramos and his owners. A nice chat for the humans and a chance to play for the dogs.

Dinner was leftovers and very tasty they were too.
Thank you for your lovely comments, stars and favourites for the last couple of days blips. I’ll respond tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.