Pink hair

Amongst the gifts I opened yesterday were 4 pink wigs - the family felt I couldn’t be the only pink haired person in the house but they didn’t last long wearing them as they’re a little scratchy. I did manage to persuade them to don them again today for my blip. I think Admirer would have approved. Thanks to davidc for keeping the challenge alive and to Laurie54 for hosting this month.

It was a lovely day with the family, a visit to the dog agility park in the morning followed by a trip to Roslin Glen this afternoon so Phin could have a swim. 

Steak and chips for dinner before watching Rocketman - a pretty near perfect day. 

My son showed me how to insert links so I’ve been able to do them the way others have and despite a wee glitch when posting the TinyTuesday results that the wonderful Blipsupport team sorted very quickly, I’m very pleased.

Results for this week can be found here - hope you enjoy my choices. I’ve really enjoyed hosting this month and am looking forward to taking part in May when freespiral is hosting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.