Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Derelict Sunday

"There was a crooked man, and he walked a crooked mile, 
He found a crooked sixpence against a crooked stile;
He bought a crooked cat which caught a crooked mouse,
And they all lived together in a crooked little house."
         ~Mother Goose

Many thanks to Marlieske for keeping Derelict Sundays going for so long!

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts.  I appreciate all of them!  I've been burning the midnight oil trying to finish editing Haedyn's senior pictures and haven't had much time for Blip.  I've watched Haedyn grow up, so I was happy to be able to help out with her photos.  Now I'm grateful that they're finished and I'm going to give myself the rest of the night off the computer!  I'll catch up with everyone tomorrow. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.