Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Moving at the speed of

Slug!

On the window this morning. I first thought a bird had left a feather after a slam dunk at the window but it was this creature moving so slooooooowwwww!

Tiniest thing I have seen today!

Like me today! Rest and regroup day for me then more moving for the son tomorrow. He has lined up a couple of muscular friends for Saturday for the heavy stuff.
Next week this will all be behind him...and me.

Yeah!

Saw the periodontal doctor this morning about the cap on the implant post . He could not get it loose either!!!! He is going to call the manufacturer to see what to do. This is starting to get a little crazy. He also said he had never had this to happen in 20 years of doing this work! Yikes! To be continued!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.