Kaiser

My "Kejsarkrona" Kaiser Crown, as it is called in Swedish, or Crown imperial as  you might know it, is finally blooming. It needed some water, apparently. It's been budding since the fourteenth of April and stood still for a long time. Now, we're awaiting Sunday, when a new lot of higher temperatures are expected.

My first jogging trip is completed too. Not very pleasant, because of my poor condition after only having walked during the last months. Hopefully I can make a habit of running once or twice a week to get my lungs and heart to be a bit more cooperative. Combined with a yoga session I feel I've completed the gym-bit for today.

Eva and me had another meeting about our music/poetry program today and I think we will have a good show to offer an audience. Next week we will start doing run-throughs to make it smoother around the edges.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.