DUNNOCK OR HOUSE SPARROW

A great sleep last night but for some strange reason I've still felt really tired today.  So I just spent the morning sorting out a couple of bits of paperwork for Mum and general tidying up.

So glad I had a mini blip-meet yesterday with CumbriaLass and Fletch as he weather was so good, colder today and some showers but still not awful.

I saw this wee bid on the feeder today, it's not the best photo I've taken and I can't quite make out whether it is a dunnock or house sparrow, the latter I think but not quite sure.   The photo was taken through a closed window, after I'd taken a couple of shots I very very slowly tried to open the window to get a closer and better shot but he flew off!!! Typical really because I'd had the window open all morning and had only just finished closing it when he appeared!!!

That's all for today, hope you are all well.  Do stay safe and see you all tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.