FOLDS AND RAINDROPS

A busy day today.  This morning starting off with my usual, and of course as always much needed and appreciated Qigong session.

Then this afternoon I've been doing some Frozen Flower photography.  It's a huge learning curve and is an amazing phitographic art form.  It's great to know how to do it, but I doubt it is something I will do regularly, but it does help wih learning light, shadows, ISOs, and apertures.

This rose is from the garden not a frozen one, although a bit wet.

I haven't said thank you in a while so this is a HUGE thank you for the fabulous comments, stars and hearts, they are so very much appreciated and I do read them all.

That's all for today.  Do take care and stay safe and see  you all tomorrow.

This is my entry for Flower Friday - many thanks to Biker Bear for hosting.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.