PEONY

A nice quiet day today.  After nnit being able to get to sleep last night untilat 2.00 pn I did eventually sleep very well, so that was great.

Just some housework stuff today.  Nothing exciting.  

I was hoping to do "The Art of Flowr Photography" course this year with Emma Davies but sadly I think it's too expensive for me, plus I would need to do some revision first, get a better tripod and invest in a light box.  So maybe if I save up hard enough and get thee things I will be able to afford it next year!!!  Would I use the light box again as well!??

I think I realy need to start catching up with the photogrpahy work I've already got to do first before I take on any more.

That's all from me for today - do take care and stay safe all and I will see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.