New reality day 286

Quick blip after a long day.

Work started at 6 am, so I was up very early.

After work I noticed the temperature rising even if it was cloudy and we had some showers. I decided to move some of the plants to the greenhouse as the nightly temperature will be 11! It was -1°C this morning. So the summer has appeared to pay us a visit. At least the following week will be pretty good. Temps rising to 22°C and sunny.

Now I'm off to have a shower and then to bed.

Tomorrow all this again. Work and greenhouse work.

Oh, I got my Covid vaccination appointment today. It's May 18th and I will get Moderna. The estimate was for me earliest July (most likely August). So this is pretty good. Perhaps I'll get the second one in July/August? My parents are getting the second one 10 days after my first one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.