Can you identify?

This is a stray plant, I think left over when I moved some bee bombs last year? I'm thinking it might be some sort of pelargonium but I'm sure someone out there can tell me exactly what it is!
Another day of emails and form filling but the jobs are slowly being ticked off the list. 
I'm trying to stop mum worrying about all the things that have to be done but she's not going to believe that it will all be ok until I get down there and prove it to her!
I did check today with her new place that there is visitor accommodation and how to book once it reopens after lockdown. It will be nice to be able to go and actually stay in the same building as mum later in the summer.
A quick frittata made for tea and the day seems to be over in a flash!
Tomorrow I'm making a trip to Stanhope on the bus, fingers crossed the rain holds off at least until I'm back home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.