JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Candytuft.

A pretty lazy day. Brought the washing up to date and spent a fair amount of time sorting out my phones which had decided to play up.  Thankfully all is restored to normal. Tried to get the dentist with no luck and to find out if I could see a Justice of the Peace.  No luck there either as they are having trouble with their phones and "try again later."   I need them to witness that I am still alive every year so that my French pension continues to get paid.  It stopped arriving in October. It's very small so not a disaster but I quite fancy getting it re-instated and the backlog paid.  
Some token gardening got done and I took delivery of paint for the fence.
I hope it's not as dark as it looks on the tin.  Thought I was going to chicken out of a walk.  It was rather gloomy and overcast so I settled for table top photography but then remembered I had no milk so went to the Pillars and on to Strathmiglo.  Didn't take a camera and, wouldn't you know, saw the dipper at work.  Lots of new wild flowers out too.   I'll have to go back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.