Capital adventures

By marchmont

Before

I dreamt of cats and mice after last night's failure to rescue the mouse.

Swam in the morning. Wasn't as busy today but it's still seems unfair about people having double sessions.

Work, chat with #2 son and then later update from #1 son. He has e-coli but is now out of the quarantine ward and has been a walk. Think he's better.

Before lunch P arrived to tell me work is starting tomorrow. What happened about the week's notice? I scrapped last hour of work (made it up later) and got to work lifting plants and bulbs.

Then after grabbing some food back to chair the P&R meeting, almost 3 hours.

Over now eaten and thinking I am really tired. Oh, forgot to mention, cut the grass and filled the bird feeders in my morning coffee break!

F2F - 3
Phone calls - 5
Virtual - 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.