Better do it now.

I've lost count of the number of days/weeks I've been watching/shooting these as potential blips.  I've just checked - on the 11th May I saw a post with Bluebells well out and it was my intent to show mine still were not.
Time passed, they were shot - often.  Other things caused Criterion #1 to take precedence, and they got shot instead.
I have a feeling that The "tulps" may be not much longer for this world so better do it.  The other thing / recent discovery - the Damblubells are reaiding Spaniards and NOT locals = a bit brassed off & tempted to evict them since they snuck in unasked anyway.  But, somehow I doubt it it'll ever come to pass.  Almost every Bluebell I see in a garden is an invader; I even saw some en route from Car park to the entrance to Melki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.