New reality day 298

We've spent the whole day working with the fencing on the backyard. We did manage to do the added area. And made few cracks for the dogs so they can enjoy the larger yard. I think we added about 1/3 more land. We could have added more. Our land continues some meters uphill, but this is a good size for us.

In the picture there's one crack and you can see the new green fence behind.

I'd want the rest of the white fence pieces removed as fast as possible, but I'm sure if it's gonna happen. My in-laws are interested of the old pieces, and my husband thinks they'll stay in best shape by staying put. I don't agree, I have to say. I can easily pile them on the other side of the house and no one will touch them.

Anyway, I'm exhausted. And I will miss the Eurovision in live. I think I'll have to watch it when I wake up. I have to be at work on Monday morning at 6 am. I can't afford to mix my rhythm. If I wake up after midnight I might start watching where it's at. We'll see.

As all my day has been involved with the fencing, I have nothing special to report. Well, during our lunch inside a thunder broke and the water was pouring down for a while. Luckily we were able to continue after a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.