FUDGE

These two boxes of fudge arrived in the post this morning. I bought them for myself as a birthday gift.  There was a special deal from STIRRD Fudge - buy one, get one free.  The fudge is handmade in Harrogate.  There are 6 flavours - All Butter, Chocolate Truffle, Salted Milk Chocolate. Salted Maple,Hot Cross Buns and Creme Mallow. Its my birthday while I am away in Sussex so I will take the fudge with me so I can share it with Becky and Mike.  I could quite happily eat the lot - but that would just be greedy.  Although the messages on the boxes do say "  Resist everything except temptation" and " There is a time to be sensible - But not today ".

Musical link -  CANDY Man - by Roy Orbison

I've had a nice lazy day indoors today. Although the weather was slightly better there still wasn't any sunshine and its still chilly.  I did a lot of ironing.  Watching Eurovision at the moment. 

Steps today - 3,311

CORONA CLASSIC - Cymric Rhapsody - DAVID WYNNE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.