Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly Selfie

Today was Haedyn's graduation party.  Here she is taking a selfie with her Uncle Darrin and her aunt and cousin.  She couldn't get Darrin to be serious, which made everybody silly!  Remembering Admirer today on Silly Saturday. x

The party was outside and it was cold.  Fortunately, I wore jeans and brought a sweatshirt but my feet were freezing in sandals!  Tomorrow we have my niece's outdoor wedding in the mountains where it's 10 to 15 degrees colder than it is here.  I'm rethinking what I planned on wearing!

Thanks to everyone for your visits, stars and hearts.  They are all appreciated!  Tomorrow's blip will be late.  I hate getting behind on your journals again.  I'll try to catch up in a couple of days when all the special occasions will be over! xx

I am grateful that we were finally able to get together with Darrin's family again.  It had been since Thanksgiving 2019.  It was a very happy reunion! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.