Breakfast Time

Both birds were in and out a fair bit this morning, so I am assuming that there are youngsters demanding 'More!'.

It was flipping cold this morning but the rain managed to hold off until just as I was getting home from my deliveries.

Outside one of my first drop offs there were a few Bluebells - but not enough to get the shot I would have liked (one or two in focus between layers of out of focus ones front and back) - but quite nice anyway with the yellow leaves.
Later on I spotted a couple of clumps next to a country road where I was able to stop.
I still wasn't able to get what I wanted. Not helped by the flipping freezing wind.
So I changed tack and went for a shot to celebrate Bob Dylan's 80th birthday. 
Can you guess the song title?

I am now going to sit and try and stay awake by watching some quiz shows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.