Shock, Surprise or Concentration?

The Cygnet had a right grump on this morning - he couldn't find a pair of trousers for school ..... he had looked everywhere and was blaming his sister.
He had looked everywhere except the big pile of recently ironed clothes .... his clothes.

After kicking them out to school I came home and did a spot of turning before breakfast.
Then I cut some hedge and just managed to get the hedge trimmer and power lead away before the rain turned from a few spots to a downpour.
The rain stopped as suddenly as it started and I made it up to the dump to get rid of the cuttings. After getting back I took some close-ups of the water droplets on the Lady's Mantle (which was going to be my Blip).

When we went round for the  monsters getting home I saw the daisies and dandelions in the lawn (which was going to be my Blip).

Of course when Squirrel arrived she insisted in joining us in her newly found favourite thing .... a cup of tea  (which is my Blip).

The near Blips (along with the other ones of Squirrel's face) Start Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.